Contact Us


Union Pacific Historical Society

P.O. Box 4006
Cheyenne, WY 82003

For general inquiries, questions about membership, subscriptions, and other society business, please contact:

Bob Krieger, Business Manager
P.O. Box 4006
Cheyenne, WY 82003

(307) 635-5197
uphsoffice@uphs.org

The UPHS office is located at:
1111 E. Lincoln Way
Suite 108
Cheyenne, WY 82003

For information about The Streamliner, including
article and photo submissions, please contact:

Marc A. Entze, Editor
P.O. Box 391
Clarkston, WA 99403
streamliner@uphs.org

For additional contacts:
President: Hilding Larson – president@uphs.org
Vice President: Greg Gardner – vicepresident@uphs.org
Secretary: Joseph Perz – secretary@uphs.org
Treasurer: John Cazahous – treasurer@uphs.org
Officers – officers@uphs.org
Webmaster – uphswebmaster@uphs.org
Archives Committee – archives@uphs.org
Volunteer Coordinator – volunteer@uphs.org